Weight loss journey

Hello Lovelies,

Today I’m exactly 4 weeks postpartum.4 weeks ago I brought the most beautiful baby girl to this world.
After a long 41 weeks my baby decided to show up.That’s the most precious moment in my life.
A moment that I will treasure forever.So as you know after carrying a baby for 9 months our body change.
Well personally I didn’t change allot.I still fit in my old jeans yeeeh.
The only thing is that I have one big problem that’s my tummy area.Well actually I have always had this problem.But now with a child I decided to take control of my health. I want to be healthy for my child.

That’s why I decided to lose some weight.Knowing myself it will be a bit difficult because I love food and hate exercise.I’m not a diet or fitness person,but this time I’m determined to change my lifestyle.To live a healthier life.

With that said now I will get to the point,so this is the plan:

weightloss1

Goal:Lose 15kg in 4 months

What will I do to achieve  weight loss:

  • No soda
  • No fast food
  • 3 liters of water daily (included infused water)
  • Minimize sweets intake
  • Maximize fruit and vegetables
  • Detox
  • Keep a food journal/weight loss binder
  • Eat less meat
  • Exercise
  • Fitness challenges
  • No sugar
  • Waist trainer
  • Body wrap

Losing weight will be difficult for me,I have tried losing weight in the past but I always end up giving up.
I never had a lot of motivation to keep on going.This time I’m convinced that I will succeed.

I will do this for 30 days,if I succeed then  I will keep going.If not I will need to come up with another plan so I can achieve my goal.

Do you have any weight loss tips for me? Please leave a comment below.
I invite you to follow me on this journey for a healthier me.

With Love,
Stephelis

Leave a Reply

