About me

Hi Lovelies,

Welcome to my blog.

I am a 24 years old Christian,wife,mommy blogger.
I’m from a small island in the Caribbean named Curacao,where the sun shines everyday and lazy Sundays means relaxing at the beach with a cocktail in my hand.

I love God,Jesus and the Holy Spirit with all my heart.
Without Them I would not be the person that I am today.

Me and my hubby met when I was 12,get in a relationship at 18, he proposed when I was 20,I became a wife at 22,pregnant at 23 and mommy at 24.Now we are living our life just like we like it.Subscribe so you can follow us in our life adventures.
IMG_1588

With Love Stephelis

Leave a Reply

